BPS Holds Annual Awards Banquet

On the evening of Tuesday, February 6th, Bainbridge Public Safety held their annual awards banquet.

Jayson Myers was selected as the Officer of the Year.

Jamie Marshburn was selected as Rookie Officer of the Year.

Jim Scfiffner was recognized for 30 years of service.

(not pictures)Jack Bunting was recognized for 20 years of service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *