BSC Student Government Association for 2017-2018

Photo (SGA.jpg) Left to right: Kim Dixon of Leary, Junior Rep.; Sina Moreno of Bainbridge, Secretary; Dene Duvenhage of Whigham, Freshman Rep., Emily Cunningham of Jakin, Sophomore Rep.; Jesse Steen of Bainbridge, Senior Rep.; Carley Cranford of Bainbridge, Vice President; and Kathryn Patterson of Whigham, President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *