SRTC recognizes distinguished students for Spring 2019 term

On May 15, 2019, the administration at Southern Regional Technical College (SRTC) recognized a total of 375 exceptional students achieving the honor of President’s List and Dean’s List for the Spring 2019 term.

Each semester, SRTC recognizes students who have accomplished high academic achievement through the President’s List. In order to qualify for the President’s List, students must meet two criteria: earn a grade of “A” in all coursework attempted and be enrolled in 12 semester credit hours or more at the College.

President’s List designees for Spring Semester 2019 include: David Register of Adel, Deborrah Collins of Alapaha, Sasha Harris, Bradlee Thomas, and Michael Brooks of Albany, Katelyn Patterson of Arabi, Anjali Patel, Ivan Zapote, and Jake Rice of Ashburn, Georgia Hodges, Jose Aguilar, and ShaQuanda Carter of Attapulgus, Christian Butler, and Bethany Phillips of Baconton, Eric Vickers, Taylor Love, Megan Smith, Halvert Fitch, Jason Willis, Bryan Benton, David Brock, Robert Gill, Dylan Harrell, Thomas Kirksey, Stanton Long, Misael Rodriguez, Nelson Taylor, Gene Vickers, and Ja’Tavia Burke of Bainbridge, Brandy Henegar of Barney, Samantha Salazar-Perez of Berlin, Calvin McCoy and Shaquna Reed of Blakely, Joshua Medlin of Bluffton, Aubree Plymale, Mary Dennis, and Raven Crown of Boston, Macy Martin of Bridgeboro, Charles Boyd, and William Kirkland of Brinson, Vanessa Salinas, Julia Parker, Gage Ridley, Yeni Gonzalez Menchu, Brooke Frantz, Robert Hudson, Diem-An Bui-Nguyen, Jessica Perales, Kara Welch, Jacob Adams, Laura Maxwell, Macey Kesler, Shanice Kelley, and Kayla Gossett of Cairo, Hoyt Smith, Rodrigo Recendiz Alvarez, Stacey Richardson, Haven Wood, Laura Esquivel, Makayla Gay, Andrianna Hunter, and Nathaniel Hardwick of Camilla, Carlie Baker of Chula, Olivia Reynolds, and Davey Reynolds of Climax, Shelley Middleton of Colquitt, Gracin Paul, and Saleen Beckett of Coolidge, Blake Spurling of Cordele, Cynthia Ramos of Dixie, Kristen Stallings, Kori Hembree, Ashley Rogers, Sydney Wheeler, and Sylvia Comer of Doerun, Thomas Turney of Donalsonville, Randall Nipper, Steven Hurne, Brandy Franks, and Shannon Alaniz of Enigma, Stephanie Thomas of Fitzgerald, Mardarius Jackson of Fort Gaines, Lacee Colson of Hawkinsville, Jasmine Busby of Iron City, Jessica Dupree of Juliette, Alex Perez-Ocampo of Macon, Zachary Moore of Milledgeville, Megan Canipe, Kristen Miller, Guadalupe Serna, and Travis Dailey of Monticello, Stephen Boggs, Kayla Sutherland, Kyeara Sutherland, Mirian Gutierrez-Villeda, Suzanne Coker, Cynthia Peters, Alan Smith, Brian Pinkney, Kiyan Hill, Elayna Marchant, Alaina Ricks, Laura Sanchez, Catherine Porter, Dylan Evarts, Jennifer Perez, Jordann Swanner, Rimanda Carsner, Kamery Dunn, Erin Norman, Cleveland Payne, Selena Tucker, TyAjia Williams, Ada Anderson, Ever Barrios, Brooke Bennett, Carrie Viohl, Victoria Barber, Jada Bynum, Nathan Corley, Kayla Fortenberry, Lily Hill, Abigayle Ladson, Aholiba Martinez, Blake Redding, Meredith Robbins, Beylee Roberts, David Flowers, Katlyn Jackson, and Wendy Bell of Moultrie, Hannah Miley, Ryan Trevino, Yvonne Almanza, Tonya Dean, Chance Turner, and Marion Meads of Norman Park, Takayren Brue, Larry Coleman, Brittney Duncan, Kendall Hicks, Tatianna Jaynes, April Hataway, and George Hock of Ochlocknee, Brianna Martinez of Omega, Venisha Frazier, and Neptalin Robles of Pavo, Courtney Chason, Danny Copeland, and Viana Garcia of Pelham, Darrell Edwards of Poulan, Emma Stegemiller of Putney, Kellie Kennedy, Brooke Sommerville, Jerrod Hampton, Ryan Barber of Quitman, Evan Wilkerson of Rebecca, Amanda Owens of Rochelle, William Aldavera, Annie Brown, Yajaira Padilla, and Riya Patel of Sale City, Deasa Cox, and Hunter Waller of Sycamore, Hannah Cooper, Michelle Jackson, Mary Shealey, and Jodine Adkins of Sylvester, Dulce Davis, and Bryan Miller of Tallahassee, Courtney Woods, Timothy Greene, Daniel O’Neal, Sarah Baker, Ricky Carter, Katie Beckham, Debra Little, Michael Mitchum, Alacia Angel, Nicholas White, Russell Schie, Ashely Cowart, Stefanie Mandez, Leonard Angel, Jennifer Wilson, Courtney Foote, Andrian Brooks, Alison Fletcher, Carolina Kidwell-Bozeman, Analysa Leach, Melissa Mack, Jada Mobley, Bryce Barwick, Emily Johnson, Caroline Price, Taylor Willoughby, Jamar Spencer, Tracie Washington, Jordan Baugham, Luke Stanfield, Ta’Diazah Williams, Walker Lewis, Natalie Brooks, Anthony Anderson, and Malcolm Cason of Thomasville, Juan Castillo, Tanner Nimmo, Audrey Williams, Clint Morgan, Kachria Singleton, Charles Stewart, Adriana Arredondo, Hally Branch, Taylor Dean, Karla Maton, Lashonda Prince, Madison Robinson, Lisa Tullo, Emily Walker, Shannon Thomas, Abigail Woodall, Sarne Bush, Robert Giddens, Ryan Garrett, Allison Stone, Ramon Lagunas, Daniel Lamb, Perla Escolero, Christina Myers, Megan Sharpe, and James Slater of Tifton, Courtney Draughon of TyTy, Robin Rudd, Cynthia Rowe, and Maci Merwin of Valdosta, Garrett Harrell, Robert Ponder, Curtis Sadler, Allison McMillian, and Ta’Keria Smith of Whigham.

To qualify for Dean’s List students must have completed between 9 and 11 semester credit hours and have earned an A in all coursework attempted. 136 students received this designation for the Spring 2019 semester.

Additionally, 954 received the Merit List Designation. To qualify for Merit List students must have completed between at least 12 credit hours and have earned an A or B in all coursework attempted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *