Student Government Board Selected for ABAC at Bainbridge

New Student Government Association board members for ABAC at Bainbridge were recently sworn in for the 2018-19 academic year at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College.

Students selected included Justin Conner, a management major from Bainbridge, as the Senator for the Stafford School of Business; Emily Cunningham, a nursing major from Jakin, as the Senator for the School of Nursing and Health Sciences; and Kim Dixon, a history major from Leary, as the Senator for the School of Arts and Sciences.

Kathryn Patterson, a history major from Whigham, will serve as SGA Executive Vice President for ABAC at Bainbridge.

Summer term classes begin at ABAC at Bainbridge on May 30. Fall semester classes begin Aug. 15.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *